Organization Structure


Board Committee

Royol Chitradon, Ph.D.

Chairman, Board of Directors

Mr.Pemsuk Sutchaphiwat

Representative of Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Higher Education, Science, Research and Innovation, Director by Position

Mr.Dnuja Sindhvananda

Secretary-General, Office of the Royal Development Projects Board, Director by Position

Somkiat Prajamwong, Ph.D.

Secretary-General, Office of the National Water Resources, Director by Position

Thongplew Kongjun, Ph.D.

Director General, Royal Irrigation Department, Director by Position

Mr.Vichai Assarasakorn

Eminent Committee

Mr.Tada Tearprasert

Eminent Committee

Mr.Prapat Panyachatraksa

Eminent Committee

Prof. Chidchanok Lursinsap

Eminent Committee

Ms.Siriwan Phongphairoj

Eminent Committee

Sutat Weesakul, Ph.D.

Committee and Secretary

Board of Directors

Sutat Weesakul, Ph.D.


Royboon Rassameethes, Ph.D.

Deputy Director

Mr.Narongruch Thanasuan

Acting Director of Strategy and Policy Division

Ms.Jaruwan Limtipdara

Director of Technology and Digital Division

Ms.Pakarat Danusatianpong

Director of Community Water Resource Management Division

Surajate Boonya-aroonnet, Ph.D.

Director of Hydro Informatics Innovation Division

Mr.Pisanupol Sanamthong

Director of Administration Division